AdsTab.com Forum
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Payment Delay??

4 posters

Go down

Payment Delay?? Empty Payment Delay??

Post  Adstaber Sat Mar 29, 2008 7:30 am

Hi, just wondering if there is still a delay of payment now that we are using alertpay as payment processor??

just cashed out 2 days ago and haven't receive any on my alertpay yet.. i know there is a 7 day processing but its kinda unusual cause im a premium member and im used to getting paid within 24 hours as the case of my previous 3 payments, well thats before though when we are still using paypal..
since its my first time to receive money from AlertPay, im just curious about how many days they receive funds?

just wondering.. Laughing not much of a big deal.
thanks Very Happy
Adstaber
Adstaber

Number of posts : 128
AdsTab Username : success4you
Registration date : 2008-03-12

Back to top Go down

Payment Delay?? Empty Re: Payment Delay??

Post  wanderlustusa Sat Mar 29, 2008 9:50 am

Ya bout 5-6 days ago I requested a payment from paypal, then I guess things got messed up with the pay pal I set up and alert pay and now am having to re-wait for payment. I really hope that once all this gets sorted out things start running smoothly again.

wanderlustusa

Number of posts : 6
AdsTab Username : wanderlustusa
Registration date : 2008-03-20

Back to top Go down

Post  changa60 Sat Mar 29, 2008 11:28 am

Adstaber wrote:Hi, just wondering if there is still a delay of payment now that we are using alertpay as payment processor??

just cashed out 2 days ago and haven't receive any on my alertpay yet.. i know there is a 7 day processing but its kinda unusual cause im a premium member and im used to getting paid within 24 hours as the case of my previous 3 payments, well thats before though when we are still using paypal..
since its my first time to receive money from AlertPay, im just curious about how many days they receive funds?